Namita Santra

Namita Santra
Acting Senior Manager, Research and Learning (School of Arts and Social Sciences Liaison)
Email : Namita.Santra@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6151

Purush Karu

Purush Karu
Learning Skills Adviser
Email : purusothaman@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 4983

 Aniza Ahmad

Aniza Ahmad
Librarian (Jeffrey Cheah School of Medicine and Health Sciences and School of Pharmacy Liaison)
Email : aniza.ahmad@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6152

 Hien Tran

Hien Minh Tran
Librarian (School of Engineering and School of Information Technology Liaison)
Email : tran.minh.hien@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 5627

 Annette Wilson

Annette Wilson
Librarian (School of Business Liaison)
Email : annette.wilson@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5515 9701

 Esmael Yahya

Esmael Yahya Mohamed Yusoff
Learning Skills Adviser (School of Science Liaison)
Email : esmael.yahya@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6167

 Muhammad Shukri Bin Yaakub

Muhammad Shukri Bin Yaakub
Librarian (School of Engineering Liaison)
Email : muhammadshukri.yaakub@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6165

 Belinda Sta Maria

Belinda Sta Maria
Web Librarian
Email : belinda.sta.maria@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5515 9706