• Manager, Information Services

 Thamarai Rajah Rathenam 

Thamarai Rajah Rathenam
Manager, Information Services
Email : thamarai.rajah@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 5816

 

  • Information services

 Rusydi 

Rusydi Ahmad
Collections and Facilities Coordinator
Email : rusydi.ahmad@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

 Shahril

Shahril Ali
Collections and Facilities Officer
Email : shahril.ali@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

 Dharumanni

Dharumanni Saidu Raman
Information Services Coordinator
Email : dharumanni@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

 Azrul Hisham

Azrul Hisham Abdullah
Information Services Officer
Email : azrul.hisham@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

 Nik Faiz 

Nik Ahmad Faiz B. Nik Ahmad Iskandar
Information Services Assistant
Email : nik.ahmad.faiz@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

 Yusmira 

Yusmira Binti Yunus
Information Services Assistant
Email : yusmira.yunus@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

 Shutagar 

Shutagar A/L Baskaran
Information Services Assistant
Email : shutagar.baskaran@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

 Yunus 

Mohd Yunus Bin Abdul Latiff
Information Services Assistant
Email : mohd.yunus@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

 Norlida

Norlida Bt Yusoff
Information Services Assistant
Email : norlida.yusoff@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

 Cik Nur Suria

Cik Nur Suria Anies Che Johan
Information Services Assistant
Email : cik.nur.suria@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

 Amelia

Amelia Natasha Abdul Latiff
Information Services Assistant
Email : amelia.natasha@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157