Cheong Pooi Wah

Cheong PooiWah
Manager, Information Resources
Email : cheong.pooi.wah@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6156

 Hariyani Ismail

Hariyani Ismail
Acquisitions Librarian
Email : hariyani.ismail@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6154

 Noraini Abu Bakar

Noraini Abu Bakar
Acquisitions Librarian
Email : noraini.abu.bakar@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6154

 Ezreen Sofia

Ezreen Sofia Abd Rahim
Assistant Librarian - Acquisitions
Email : ezreen.sofia@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6154

 Tengku Suhaimi

Tengku Mohd Suhaimi Raja Abdullah
Document Delivery Coordinator
Email : tengku.suhaimi@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5515 9645

 Kevin Wong

Kevin Wong Wai Cheong
Library Systems Officer
Email : wong.wai.cheong@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6153